Bank Accounts

EURO (€) is the national currency of Lithuania.

Banking cards such as Mastercard, Visa, and American Express are accepted in most shops and places of service. Also you can easily exchange foreign currency at banks, bureaux de change, airports, and railway stations.

The Bank of Lithuania acts as the central monetary authority in Lithuania.  Currently, six commercial banks holding a license from the Bank of Lithuania are operating in the country:

You can easily open an account at one of the banks in Lithuania by visiting their branches.

Contact us

If you want to receive more information, fill this form and we will contact You!
Your message has been sent. We will contact You soon.